Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: izbux-izbux.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User kaka laka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    118
    Points
    171
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0

    Thumbs down izbux-izbux.com

    izbux-izbux.com this is a scam site i am members , today find this news in site web ...



  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Newbie Sunnyguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Default

    OMG you must be kidding me... i just invested some bucks here and it is now ended? How can this happened to a newbie like me...

  4. #3
    Registered User brokertony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    64
    Points
    102
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Default

    Yes, for this point of view, could you explain more about this issues? Did it due to the time scale or others? Many thanks.

  5. #4
    Registered User dollface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    48
    Points
    86
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

    Default

    Im a victim t0o of this site! i invest 2usd here! And when i request to cashout 5usd. admin did not send money to me, i also email him but he didnt reply! Gosh!

  6. #5
    Registered User brodecz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Default

    are you sure that is a scam site,im planning to invest on that site but Im just looking for members here who can be asked if that is really trusted,now I know that is a scammer..thanks for the information....
    Last edited by brodecz; 07-12-2012 at 11:49 AM. Reason: spelling

  7. #6
    Registered User brodecz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Default

    if thats the case this site must be reported in all hyip monitors,to prevent more investors to become a victims of that scammer site..

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP