Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Page 33 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2331323334 LastLast
Results 321 to 330 of 334

Thread: Geniusfunds - geniusfunds.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #321
    Registered User shabbysketchpad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    55
    Points
    120
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Default

    I'm not really sure what happened to Genius Funds. But there are talks about them being scam. I find that hard to believe. They've been so reliable all this time and the payment is always instant.
    The site is now not accessible. I really don't know what to think about them.

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #322
    Registered User champrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    738
    Points
    3
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 193
    Given: 0

    Default

    I think the writing on the wall has come that Genius Funds has gone now . I really don't feel like hoping against the hope . It is really unfortunate for all investors because it was one of the most trusted sites running for such a long term . Unfortunately by the time I was able to invest into it , just 15 days had gone past & it turned scam, a really bitter experience for me .

  4. #323
    Registered User qiwoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4,048
    Points
    137
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 311
    Given: 0

    Unhappy

    I am realy worried about Genius now as no news can be credible at this point..some people are saying the Genius Twitter updates are not even being made by Genius but by a I am realy worried about Genius now as no news can be credible at this point..some people are saying the Genius Twitter updates are not even being made by Genius but by a die hard Genius fan..Oh dear..

  5. #324
    Registered User champrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    738
    Points
    3
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 193
    Given: 0

    Default

    Well a lot of time has gone by and now it is very much evident that Genius Funds is really not coming back. It is quite unfortunate but seems to be the bitter reality now.

  6. #325
    Registered User qiwoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4,048
    Points
    137
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 311
    Given: 0

    Unhappy

    I have written to George Schale at Genius funds in a last ditch attempt to see what is happening there..Now I will wait a few days to find out the outcome from his email if he answers me. If not I will then file a dispute with Alertpay and see if I can get anything back from there..I hope I might be able to salvage something.. I will update you in due course.

  7. #326
    Moderator bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,809
    Points
    116
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 225
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shabbysketchpad View Post
    I'm not really sure what happened to Genius Funds. But there are talks about them being scam. I find that hard to believe. They've been so reliable all this time and the payment is always instant.
    The site is now not accessible. I really don't know what to think about them.
    Let just hope for another week. This is the thing that we need to accept but we also need to hope for genius for the better.

  8. #327
    Registered User lorelai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    412
    Points
    685
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 22
    Given: 0

    Default

    @qiwoman are there any news? Did you get a reply?

    I really wonder why all programs shut down when I start making a bit money there. I just hate that.
    Let's hope for the best.

  9. #328
    Registered User oasis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    170
    Points
    83
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 8
    Given: 0

    Default

    I'm just getting a bit more profit before it is down as I've been compounding recently. It seem rather hopeless now but if it come back after so much problem it can become the strongest HYIP ever.

  10. #329
    Registered User qiwoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4,048
    Points
    137
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 311
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lorelai View Post
    @qiwoman are there any news? Did you get a reply?

    I really wonder why all programs shut down when I start making a bit money there. I just hate that.
    Let's hope for the best.
    Hello
    I never got a reply from George Schale so now also wrote to Mark Stelvio..but someone else on GT forum got a reply from Mark Stelvio..



    "Response‏
    From: Mark Stelvio (mark.stelvio@gmail.com)
    Sent: Fri 3/19/10 5:27 PM
    To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Dear madam,

    We will be back on Monday and our CEO Kevin Peiffer is going to explain everything to our valued investors by email Monday morning.

    Thank you for your understading.

    Best Regards,

    Mark Stelvio

    6 Karaiskakis Street
    Limassol
    Cyprus, 3032"

  11. #330
    Registered User lorelai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    412
    Points
    685
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 22
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by qiwoman View Post
    Hello
    I never got a reply from George Schale so now also wrote to Mark Stelvio..but someone else on GT forum got a reply from Mark Stelvio..



    "Response‏
    From: Mark Stelvio (mark.stelvio@gmail.com)
    Sent: Fri 3/19/10 5:27 PM
    To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Dear madam,

    We will be back on Monday and our CEO Kevin Peiffer is going to explain everything to our valued investors by email Monday morning.

    Thank you for your understading.

    Best Regards,

    Mark Stelvio

    6 Karaiskakis Street
    Limassol
    Cyprus, 3032"

    Thanks for this update, qiwoman, it means a lot. Let's hope the news will be good.
    Can't wait to see my new balance on Monday!

Page 33 of 34 FirstFirst ... 2331323334 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. geniusfunds is real, i have been paid twice through LR
    By adomuwinner in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 05:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP