Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: BrantonsGroup - brantonsgroup.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin naboda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11,385
    Points
    2,122
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,313
    Given: 1

    Default BrantonsGroup - brantonsgroup.com

    I am not Admin.

    About HYIP:
    Brantons Group was founded in 2004 by Martin M. Jefferson, Jr. as a way to affirm his belief in disciplined, fundamental equity for well diversified businesses that range from Industrial, Trading, Real Estate to Financial Services. Brantons Group concentrates its activities in all parts of the world, with offices in Republic of Seychelles. It is registered with an AAA International Services LTD. agent of Global Gateway 8, Rue de la Perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles.

    The company’s strength is built over three pillars. First is its long-term experience. Brantons Group has a cadre of highly capable and motivated partners who are well trained and fully dedicated to the success of the investment business. Second is utilization of the latest technical and managerial innovations that will make out team a leader among its peers. Third is insuring that each of its associated companies is well capitalized and financially supported to overcome any future difficulties.
    Plans:
    Unit F
    Daily interest rate: up to 1.6% daily

    Unit F
    Daily interest rate:
    2011.04.04 1.86% 2011.04.07 2.89%
    2011.04.05 3.84% 2011.04.08 2.15%
    2011.04.06 1.84% 2011.04.11 2.46%

    Min deposit: $10
    Investment period: 150/200 days
    Premature closing fee: 45%
    Compounding: Available
    Signed contract: Available
    Principal Withdrawal: Yes

    Accept: LR & PM

    Link: http://brantonsgroup.com/

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User jon2x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    563
    Points
    16
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0

    Default

    This one is already online since Feb. 25, 2011 but we don't know the performance; no rating page there! Has ssl encryption from geotrust valid up to Apr. 19, 2012. The interest is attractive but the 1.6% interest daily is for the maximum invest of $15,000. For $10 minimum invest the interest is only .50%. Check this out: https://brantonsgroup.com/en/content/offers.html They have many certificates, etc., which seems to be operating legally. But, I don't believe them coz hyip is hyip, we cannot claim anything when the admin run our hard-earned money.

  4. #3
    Registered User tiger000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    411
    Points
    53
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

    Default

    I see many advantages here, the site has a professional design , profit rates offered by the site is considered stable, plus it accepts payments by several banks, and this makes investors feel comfortable when dealing with the site.

  5. #4
    Registered User king1panda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    100
    Points
    1
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 0

    Default

    there no any hyip monitor installed on this site to make sure everything is ok with this site

    and i dont understand what the Premature closing fee: 45% mean ?

  6. #5
    Monitor Admin Mrbvdpt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    7,031
    Points
    5,323
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3,117
    Given: 0

    Default

    Date: 2011.05.23 07:00:21.

    Greetings.

    We've noticed that you've registered in our program and you haven't deposited any funds yet.
    Would you like any assistance on how to get started?
    Accepted e-currencies:

    LibertyReserve
    PerfectMoney
    AlertPay
    SolidTrustPay


    Feel free to request a phone call, or chat live with one of our representatvies right from our website. Please visit Brantons Group Online Investment Portal : Welcome to the Brantons Group in order to do that.
    Also visit our "Contact Us" section for other forms of available methods of communication:
    Brantons Group Online Investment Portal : Support

    Hope to see you soon! -Administration Department
    HyipOnline.Info (.Org, .Biz) - Support at 45+ forums

  7. #6
    Registered User yogeshwartyagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    469
    Points
    125
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 31
    Given: 0

    Default

    One of the good feature of this program is that instead of promising a fixed rate, they pay variable interest so if they are in some financial trouble they can pay lower rate instead of defaulting. Accepting all major processors LR, AP and PM it is good but admin should provide rate-us page on the site which we expect to know status of a hyip.

  8. #7
    Registered User munzirae86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    159
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 0

    Default

    branton program seems like for this group who wish to invest long-term program mas. but be sure the program can survive as a date to be up to 200 days. I'm not sure this program will last for, but anything can be if admin want to help the investors to be successful.

Similar Threads

  1. Got Paid Brantons Group - Brantonsgroup.com
    By Gold-Lister in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 1297
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 11:16 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP