Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Banned Array SSSSSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    12.00000

    Default SuperSurf - supersurf.ru

    SuperSurf.ru is a platform for earnings and free-of-charge advertising your sites. After registration you get access to the big opportunities for earnings and раскрутки your site, an opportunity to earn on viewing of sites of other participants, receiving for it credits and monetary compensations. Credits can be used at purchase of advertising for your site or to sell them on a stock exchange.


    Accept LR, PM, AP, MB

    Ref. com. 10%

    http://www.SuperSurf.ru

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array mystandart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,330
    Points
    2.00000

    Default

    main language is russian but support in english also. offer some kind of membership with different benefit such as traffic ratio and daily earning. minimum upgrade is low also, start from $1 and also depend on what membership that you choose.

  4. #3
    Registered User Array donnyjoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    248
    Points
    252.40000

    Default

    I really don't understand about Russian language. I see the site is looked stable with low deposit. I really want to invest there if their site use English

  5. #4
    Registered User Array latestjav.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    17.16000

    Default

    We want proof of payment and please have a picture and not the text to prove the credibility and how much to pay site .

  6. #5
    Registered User Array paigia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    76.00000

    Default

    yeah....i want so proof of payment from member. Don't think its a good idea to clicking it without any proof of payment.print screen for payment please.

  7. #6
    Registered User Array charlly007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,532
    Points
    14.00000

    Default

    Does the site has forum.This is very important for a paying program.One can easily go there and check this up about the site.It seems to me,it is a new site,maybe,no payment had been made yet.If anyone can come out and post his or her payment proof from this site,that will be nice.

  8. #7
    Registered User Array munzirae86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    159.00000

    Default

    true what you say, we need proof of evidence that games of this money is important to attract people. if only just a good bid but no proof of course many people will not choose this company to stick k be a place of their money investments or partnerships. about the use of language, I do not mind the language anything that concerned me was the quality and transparency of companies benefit investors.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog