Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Passionbux - passionbux.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User ivey2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    465
    Points
    79
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Thumbs up Passionbux - passionbux.com




    This PTC site is using Buxhost Script.

    MEMBER BENEFITS:

    STANDARD
    Earn $0.04 per click
    Earn $0.01 per referral click
    50 maximum direct referrals!
    15 maximum ads
    $10 minimum payout

    ULTIMATE
    Earn $0.1 per click
    Earn $0.02 per referral click
    400 maximum direct referrals!
    100 maximum ads
    $4 minimum payout


    Members can click your ad once per 24 hours and their visit will last at least 20 seconds.

    ADVERTISER BENEFITS :
    • Choose from a variety of packages
    • Access detailed statistics of your campaign
    • Demographical targetting
    • Premium Only filter
    • Free outside visitor clicks
    • Advanced anti-cheat protection


    CLICK HERE TO JOIN FOR FREE

    passionbux paid to click, buxhost ptc, paying and honest ptc, passionbux payment proof, low payout

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User vainskie07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,276
    Points
    121
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 67
    Given: 0

    Default

    that's a huge minimum payout they got there. as for the terms,it indicates there that Passionbux is a profit sharing website and free members will be paid 1% of their total request. it also states there that most country from Asia only get to cash out IF they've upgraded. you guys decide if you'll join this or not.

  4. #3
    Registered User barbie5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    379
    Points
    36
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 26
    Given: 0

    Default

    the site is look good.good paying per ads.did you got your payment from there?.post your payment proof,after seeing the proof .i will try to join there,now days many new site are turned in to scam soon.thats why im asking the proof.

  5. #4
    Registered User vainskie07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,276
    Points
    121
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 67
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by barbie5 View Post
    the site is look good.good paying per ads.did you got your payment from there?.post your payment proof,after seeing the proof .i will try to join there,now days many new site are turned in to scam soon.thats why im asking the proof.
    hi Barbie,you've got to see their terms first. you can find all that you are looking for there. it's a profit sharing program and you might get disappointed given the fact that they don't pay in full.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP