Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: fxcommerceprofit - fxcommerceprofit.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin ZeusGold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2,579
    Points
    361
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 133
    Given: 0

    Default fxcommerceprofit - fxcommerceprofit.com

    Forex Commerce Profit Group Ltd is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. Forex Commerce Profit Group Ltd is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD.
    We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators Our Company's mission is the provision of qualitative, competitive and absolutely legal services on the territory of different countries of the world, that's why the work of branches in various countries is strictly organized within the framework of the regional legislation, and at the same time completely corresponds to the world standards. Our services allows to reduce risks for beginners and get average stable income from markets. Skilled traders, who earn several years on Forex, stocks and other markets, may use our services as additional way to make profit, but without difficulties, high risks and time wasting.
    Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the decision has been made to take new level of investment to offer the knowledge and the experience to others.

    Plan 1 $10 - $500 2.00
    Plan 2 $501 - $1,000 2.20
    Plan 3 $1,001 - $3,000 2.40
    Plan 4 $3,001 - $7,000 2.60
    Plan 5 $7,001 - $11,000 2.80
    Plan 6 $11,001 and more 3.00

    http://www.fxcommerceprofit.com/?ref=zeusgold.com

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User ghanashyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    171
    Points
    36
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Default

    The daily profit with a minimum invest of $ 10 (pm and lr ) is average by the industry standards. Since the site is new, there are no monitors. One must wait for sometime before he makes minimum investment.

  4. #3
    Banned mid000ooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    421
    Points
    149
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Default

    new hyip with ddos protection ,but 10$ is a high minimum invest for this new hyip which has no monitor so we can test and trust it ,we shoulf wait for see payments from this hyip so we can invest here

    Registrar: ENOM, INC.
    Whois Server: whois.enom.com
    Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
    Status: OK

    Expiration Date: 2013-07-03
    Creation Date: 2010-07-03

  5. #4
    Registered User hiuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Age
    22
    Posts
    2,237
    Points
    4
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 64
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mid000ooo View Post
    new hyip with ddos protection ,but 10$ is a high minimum invest for this new hyip which has no monitor so we can test and trust it ,we shoulf wait for see payments from this hyip so we can invest here
    I am not sure really good site for investment without any evidence that shows they paid sites for us and I do not see evidence for sites offering DDoS attack our system. but the fund is invested with $ 10 profit is higher with the 2% you have to take some time to recover the funds from this site

  6. #5
    Banned ahmednabil240's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    88
    Points
    83
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Default

    without difficulties, high risks and time wasting.
    Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the decision has been made to take new level of investment to offer the knowledge and the experience to others

Similar Threads

  1. fxcommerceprofit - fxcommerceprofit.com
    By ZeusGold in forum Scam / Closed HYIP Sites
    Replies: 399
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 05:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP