Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: soft-system - soft-system.org

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Banned TheGoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    152
    Points
    -1
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 0

    Cool soft-system - soft-system.org

    I am not The admin

    soft-system

    Hello, dear visitor! We are pleased to welcome you to the investment project SOFT-SYSTEM.
    If you are looking for a chance to place their funds on favorable terms with the maximum profit, then our site - it is definitely what you need. Our investment proposals will not leave you indifferent. With us, you can easily increase your savings in the tens or hundreds of times in the shortest period of time. Only here, you can decide for how long and what amount of profit from your money, you want to get. We provide our clients operate freely with their money and do not set any restrictions in the formation of your capital.
    Plans:

    Plan 1
    Peroid: 15 days
    Profit: 1,2% daily
    Deposit returns
    Minimum: $10

    Plan 2
    Peroid: 30 days
    Profit: 1,5% daily
    Deposit returns
    Minimum: $10

    Plan 3
    Peroid: 50 days
    Profit: 1,8% daily
    Deposit returns
    Minimum: $10

    soft-system

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User et28lv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    138
    Points
    425
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Default

    The profits are normal, but the minimum investment $10.00 dollars is too high for me. I couldn't find information about this hyip program about runing days, total deposits, place where they are. Maybe someone can post It maybe I would change my thoughts and try this site.

  4. #3
    Moderator juzfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,289
    Points
    19
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 208
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by et28lv View Post
    The profits are normal, but the minimum investment $10.00 dollars is too high for me. I couldn't find information about this hyip program about runing days, total deposits, place where they are. Maybe someone can post It maybe I would change my thoughts and try this site.
    well, site is running for almost 1 month now. About the total deposit. I don't see any detail regarding this. This site claimed they have company in Panama. However, I choose not to believe.
    All these information actually doesn't help u to verify whether the site is legit or not.

  5. #4
    Registered User luci1209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    482
    Points
    17
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0

    Default

    Based on your comment i dont feel comfortable to invest in this site, since i feel that the site is not trustful further the minimum payout level of $10 is very high to risk in a new hyip program
    Quote Originally Posted by juzfinal View Post
    well, site is running for almost 1 month now. About the total deposit. I don't see any detail regarding this. This site claimed they have company in Panama. However, I choose not to believe.
    All these information actually doesn't help u to verify whether the site is legit or not.

  6. #5
    Registered User yinlief's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    142
    Points
    45
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0

    Default

    i agree on what you've said luci, the minimum of $10 is a very risky for a new program like them, maybe if its only $1, i may consider it to be okay.

  7. #6
    Moderator juzfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,289
    Points
    19
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 208
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yinlief View Post
    i agree on what you've said luci, the minimum of $10 is a very risky for a new program like them, maybe if its only $1, i may consider it to be okay.
    actually $10 is not a big amount, many serious HYIPs having quite high minimum deposit such as $50...
    However, I just take a look at their site in Chinese, I don't think they get professional translator in doing the translation jobs because of the pages are using improper language

  8. #7
    Registered User hiuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Age
    22
    Posts
    2,237
    Points
    4
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 64
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by juzfinal View Post
    actually $10 is not a big amount, many serious HYIPs having quite high minimum deposit such as $50...
    However, I just take a look at their site in Chinese, I don't think they get professional translator in doing the translation jobs because of the pages are using improper language
    $ 10 is not great, but I think for new people to participate, this will make them not involved in the site. I like the design of this site. But I do not like this site originated from China. I was really afraid if the investment into this site. Please give me advice!

Similar Threads

  1. System Kamis Ijo (Green Thursday System)
    By fariya in forum Trading Systems & Strategies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 02:17 PM
  2. Japan: GDP soft in Q2
    By Forex News in forum Forex News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 05:08 AM
  3. soft-system - soft-system.org
    By list4hyip in forum Scam / Closed HYIP Sites
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 08:05 AM
  4. soft -investment - www.soft-investment.com
    By qiwoman in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 09:57 AM
  5. Soft Man - 5th payment
    By Soft Man in forum Payment Proof
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 01:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP