Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Newbie Array khaizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    4
    Points
    15.00000

    Default Check for the who.is record for hyip.

    I think one of the best way to determine if particular program is a scam by checking their who.is record.I don't think that a company that runs since 1995 in forex can oly register their domain in 2010!And expired a year later!

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array bread's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    640
    Points
    37.02000

    Default

    I'm not sure, scam or not scam that is depended on company's economic situation at that time.
    but if I see the proof of this site, I'll invest
    Never give up

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog