Results 1 to 10 of 10
Thread: leepubli - leepubli.com
-
01-03-2010, 11:34 AM #1
leepubli - leepubli.com
This is a Spanish site that pays in Euros ... if you don't understand what's written use google translator
1Ec is actually almost 1.5$c
I am not admin of this site.
You get 2 Euros just for joining = about $3
1Ec worth mails ...you get 30 to 100 mails per month
0.5Ec to 1c for clicking banners
0.3c for autosurf
4 ref levels
they pay with Alertpay and PayPal
there's also a section where they give you points to click on ads every point is worth 10Ec but clicks are worth only 0.01 point
they also have a get paid to sign up section
minimum payout 12E
if you set their page as your homepage they will give you 0.3 cents daily for that
http://www.leepubli.com/pages/index.php?refid=dtkalec
I haven't been paid yet but I found a payment proof http://forums.linkbucks.com
/showthread.php?p=57813
-
01-04-2010, 01:35 PM #2
ok i will check that site.seems we can pile up some real money there.
anyway great findings.
-
01-04-2010, 07:18 PM #3
I have found a blog with a paymentproof for this site. http://tudinerito.com/blog/2009/12/09/pago-leepubli/ the person wrote in the blog that he even spoke to the owner of the site. Anyway, the proof is rather new, it is from 5.12.2009. I hope we all get paid.
-
05-18-2010, 12:25 PM #4
Is they pays in Euro or USD?in euro the payment is very good.but it is true that the minimum cash out money is also big.I will visit this site,hope it is not scam.
-
07-20-2010, 12:59 AM #5
Excellent site, not to mention they pay in euros. They are paying, in fact payment proofs are all over the web. They have been online for many time. And, you should know some spanish language, of course...
Last edited by danielral80; 07-20-2010 at 01:05 AM.
-
07-20-2010, 12:47 PM #6
leepubli its rates seems not trusted (( 2 Euros just for joining )) and also it paying by Euro only and the minimum payout is 12 Euro
and i opened the site , and i found that it is french site , i can not understand the site becouse it is written by french language ,
sorry i can not join and work in this site , becouse the Euro currency is not available to my country
-
07-20-2010, 02:00 PM #7
They are giving away to much money for those tasks !
2E just for sign up and 1E for mails?
That's a lot !
This site is surely scam!
Don't join.
-
07-21-2010, 04:03 PM #8
very beautiful script of this site i like i must prefer this site in next future time
thanks friend for sharing great information
-
11-14-2010, 05:42 AM #9
i will check this..maybe this is a good site for so much i would earn money fast aside from this you have otehr sites that pays high too??pls reply i need a lot of jobs right now..
-
11-15-2010, 11:31 AM #10
Hey is it legit? Because its paying quite a big,
2€ Just for joining?
By the way, i am joining under you, let me try it..
If pays, i will post a payment proof here..






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote









