2Likes
-
Registered User
Array
TopFinancial — TopFinancial.com
i am not admin.
TopFinancial – Making More of Your Investments
In a nutshell, TopFinancial.com is a financial company. Founded in 1996, we began with brick-and-mortar offline trading operations and gradually evolved into an online financial company that trades forex, stocks and derivatives while maintaining extensive offline operations. The legal entity behind Topfinancial is Hessel Trading, Inc.
We quickly adapt to the rapidly changing market conditions and needs. Our business is strategically diversified to minimize risk. Just as importantly, through investing with us you will have an unsurpassed opportunity to earn a much greater return than most financial institutions can offer.
Many corporations and individuals have found TopFinancial a rewarding place to invest. We hope you'll join us and discover these rewards for yourself.
Plan : 1.1% - 2.1% Daily for 210 Days .
link -> http://www.topfinancial.com/
-
Registered User
Array
I send support ticket asking them why in goldpoll their status is not paying..
I'm hoping for a reply from them soon.
If they don't reply then it means that this site is really in dead..I mean in deed going to turn to scam soon.
I hope they have better explanation.
-
Registered User
Array
@bulastika
I think you should have noticed the bad votes and negative comments of investors at Goldpoll,
they are reporting that the admin was not paying them until they contact live support and later this one too stopped,
and no further payments,
some of the investors are also complaining that few other forums are involved with them in this scam and
that is why those forums are supporting this scam program,
as they are getting paid for their support, from this scam program, in fact,
the program is now turning to scam ,
that is what I understood now,
....
this program is doing selective payments,
so those who are getting paid by them have 'paying' stats and their payment proofs as well,
and those who are not getting paid have 'not paying' stats and they even closed this,
this is the definite indication to the scam,
....
the same thing happened with me at maxprofits.com,
I was not getting paid but few were paid and also posting proofs,
while I was reporting in the forums that they stopped paying me, other fellow members were posting the proofs, what can I do ! this continued for 1 or 2 weeks,
than the program stopped paying to everyone, thus turned to scam for good,
....
so with that experience I can say, they won't reply to your ticket,
and after few days even they close the program as well, all the hyip programs are scam and follow the same trend.
Last edited by archu7; 06-24-2010 at 09:32 AM.
-
Registered User
Array
But still I receive automatic interest email alert..lolz..
This scammer have the same support ticket of nbctrade..
I guess all scammers are related..
One big scammer world we live in..
Anyway nbctrade reply to my ticket..
But its so bull)*)*()&..
Try to send support yourself and we get the same reply..
Its just bot..
..
And about topfinancial I think its time to close this thread.
Lets open this when the site start to pay again.
-
Registered User
Array
@bulastika
I suggest you just ignore their mails, once the program turned to scam, we don't viist the site so they will be sending e-mails to us, stating in that, unwanted information or offers, I just delete those mails, I even don't bother to read them, only sometimes, to post on forums, I bring them out, once the program has stopped paying and turned to scam, then we should not care for it, until we see the pending payment sent to our e-currency account, without paying to me, whatever they say, through the mails, I just hate their worst attitude.
-
Registered User
Array
hahaha.. refmotor just email me..
What a shi*&*(T I never thought they still scamming people..
..
I think its time to close this thread..
topfinancial is a scam site now..
And if it still do some selective payments although I thought it still we can still open a thread in scam section..
-
Banned
Array
Its hard to countercheck proof of payment without posting the withdrawee.
I just want to countercheck if the proof is really geniune or not.
..
Because I still can't decide if I want to add more money in this site or not.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules