Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789
Results 81 to 89 of 89
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Banned Array AlphaHYIP.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    202
    Points
    323.00000

    Default perfectmoney - perfectmoney.us

    PerfectMoney is a private investment group operating on the world securities and currencies markets since 2004. We have gradually expanded our investment activities on all major financial markets of the world. Our representatives operate all over the globe thus providing us with a big picture view on the world of finance.

    We invest the funds we receive from our investors. The funds are invested into high growth securities on all major stock markets of the world. We also trade actively on the Forex market. We do not limit our operations only to online trading, we are also involved in a number of offline investment sources that even thought they are not as profitful as securities and currencies trading, are worth investing in.

    Our investment approach is to seek out companies that can deliver above-average returns without above-average risk. Among the companies of size worldwide, very few present worthwhile investment opportunities when measured against this demanding criterion. Long-term research shows that the companies that can deliver such above-average share price returns over the medium-to-long term, have one overriding characteristic: the ability to sustain above-average earnings growth.

    Identifying these exceptional companies and buying them inexpensively relative to their true value is central to our detailed and disciplined stock screening process. Our analysis takes into account all global equities, all global bonds, commodities, currencies and the impact that foreign exchange rates have on markets.

    .4-5.6% Daily For 100 Days
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
    Plan 1 $25 - $499 2.40
    Plan 2 $500 - $999 3.20
    Plan 3 $1,000 - $2,999 4.00
    Plan 4 $3,000 - $4,999 4.80
    Plan 5 $5,000 and more 5.6

    http://perfectmoney.us/?ref=AlphaHYIP.com

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #81
    Registered User Array qiwoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3,870
    Points
    66.44000

    Default

    I am still getting paid though in my biz partner's Lr and hopefully it will last for a while. I really hope so as we get 2% a day and that tis my favorite type of roi at the moment. We have a referral as well today but they haven't yet incubated any deposit. I hope they do.

  4.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  5. #82
    Newbie Array gotohyip.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    4
    Points
    5.04000

    Default

    i am in and
    i have got paid instanly

    8/16/2010 03:13 43025975 U4933475 (Perfect Money) + $0.72
    Memo: Withdraw to gotohyip.com from PerfectMoney.us
    Last edited by gotohyip.com; 08-16-2010 at 03:13 AM. Reason: change skin

  6. #83
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,357
    Points
    124.70000

    Default

    @gotohyip.com
    I think proof of payments is now not allowed to be post in this thread. theirs a thread for proof of payments.
    ..
    Theirs nothing permanent in hyip the only permanent is change.
    Right now I update my indictor to be updated on how the hyip behave.
    perfectmoney is just 24 days old. so young. minimum is 25 dollars and 2.4% a day interest. The minimum and the rate suggest that this site is good up to five months. So that means its still have four more months to live.
    Captcha! 200 dollars a month $1.5 for each 1000 words typed

    http://www.protypers.com/?id=2NR1

  7. #84
    Registered User Array hellook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    82
    Points
    103.44000

    Default

    Date: 2010-16-08 04:33:43 Batch: 43027616 From Account: U4933475 Amount: $1.00 Memo: Withdraw to keyhyip from PerfectMoney.us Thank you.

  8. #85
    Registered User Array qiwoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3,870
    Points
    66.44000

    Default

    This is one of the highest and best paying hyips at thew moment and has adverts every where. I think this one will grow to be a big hyip over the coming year.

    I really hope it lives a few years because we are earnings over one dollar a day from this site so that could be several hundred bucks in a year.

  9. #86
    Moderator Array juzfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,291
    Points
    19.46000

    Default

    Indeed, running for almost 1 month now with such ROI and I think the site already managed to get large amount of investment...
    However, $25 is too high amount for me and it is hard for me to invest in it. The admin never show any proof saying he really use those money to invest increased my worries.

  10. #87
    Moderator Array juzfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,291
    Points
    19.46000

    Default

    Beware of this site, no more investment!! I can see lots of complains and even some monitors already stated "Problem" for it. Members payment requests pending since yesterday and here is the GP votes:
    http://www.goldpoll.com/details/15969/
    Again, don't invest in this site anymore

  11. #88
    Forum Volunteer Array Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3,578
    Points
    352.36000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by qiwoman View Post
    This is one of the highest and best paying hyips at thew moment and has adverts every where. I think this one will grow to be a big hyip over the coming year.

    I really hope it lives a few years because we are earnings over one dollar a day from this site so that could be several hundred bucks in a year.
    Hmmm! Looks like you are being too attached to this one. Do well to take sentiments out of the whole picture because a hyip will always remain a hyip and to begin counting of your chickens now still in the egg is a sure recipe for sleepless nights!

  12. #89
    Moderator Array juzfinal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,291
    Points
    19.46000

    Default

    This site seems giving selective payments for its members. I can see some payment proofs until today and quite a lot members complaining their pending withdraw since days.
    Check latest payment proofs:
    http://www.earningpalace.com/forum/s...erfectmoney.us
    Anyway, this site will soon collapse soon, I am sure about this.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog