Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678
Results 71 to 80 of 80
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User Array soulmarket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    376
    Points
    949.10000

    Default Website Tester - websitetester.biz

    Website Tester For Free - Prelaunch until September

    Hello!

    I'm not the Admin!!
    :

    It is completely free, you earn through EVERYBODY who registers after you, even if you do not sponsor people; you must not sell or buy anything. Guaranteed!

    The faster you register, the more can be your potential income, even if you do nothing else than register for free...

    How does it work? - It's simple!

    A market research company from the USA is searching for internet users all over the world, who get paid for testing websites and giving a short opinion. You also can earn up to 1,000 US$ per month working 1 to 10 hours weekly.

    Even if the job as a website tester is not for you, you can earn two passive incomes month after month:

    1. Team Provision for all the members that you have sponsored directly or indirectly.

    2. Group Provision for all members which have registered in the system after your own registration!

    So be fast, this is crucial, while you read these lines, new members register all over the world. There is absolutely no commitment involved with your registration and your data will NEVER be exposed to third parties!

    By the way, did we mention that participation will ALWAYS be free of charge?
    __________________________________________________ __________________________

    Lets GO, its for FREE!!
    http://mytesterjobs.com/user/index/ref/49619
    Last edited by soulmarket; 09-21-2010 at 05:20 AM.

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #71
    Registered User Array dmambi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    646
    Points
    6.74000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Numero16 View Post
    I am fast giving up on this program because honestly I do not understand them. What other activation email am I being asked to click, I did that when they were in pre-launch. When I clicked for the activation email to be sent again, it said it has already been sent, but I don't see it in my inbox!
    it happens even for other programs sometimes my friend, if you have not received the activation mail, once again you can ask by resend confirmation mail.
    Actualy for me the activation link arrived after one day of requesting, may be there software is too loaded or not tested before launching lol!

  4.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  5. #72
    Registered User Array vinangkal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,829
    Points
    146.24000

    Default

    Until now since it launched, I only receive 1 job offer that worth 24 cents. Other than that, nothing else. Maybe my country is not included on their priority. One thing also I don't really understand on the GF, is it about their profit shared to us multiplied by our GF equals our passive income for the month? Anyone?

  6. #73
    Registered User Array dmambi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    646
    Points
    6.74000

    Default

    I too received only one job same as you and after that i have not received anything else. in pre-launch period they promised that they have lot of clients waiting for offering job, but now we are not finding any job except the one offered in the begining.

  7. #74
    Registered User Array dierdre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    73
    Points
    0.06000

    Default

    Yeah, i think the website was just making false claims when it was still in pre-launch to get more members. If they really had that many inquiries from website owners then we should have gotten more jobs by now.

  8. #75
    EP Promoter Array nehmer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    6,796
    Points
    200.66000

    Default

    i notice that when you register here you will be bombarded with email
    alerts.. good thing i did not register here. my friend filtered all
    the annoying emails...
    JSS Tripler - Earn 2% Daily

  9. #76
    Registered User Array dmambi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    646
    Points
    6.74000

    Default

    i dont know what the hell they get by doing such nonsense things, i too had my doubt regarding this site. but when they offered the first job i thought it is going to be good one and i am wrong. then finaly it turned out to be a nonsense website.

  10. #77
    Registered User Array vinangkal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,829
    Points
    146.24000

    Default

    Well, lets see if we are shared by the another claim they gave us. Its about this Group Factor where we can be profit shared once in a month. I don't really understand how they use to manage this kind of program but if it is really true that they will share their real profits and be paid, maybe its about time to reconsider their program as legit. But as of now, full of doubts and suspicion. They can't blame us because that's not how they promised us.

  11. #78
    Registered User Array jessma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3,532
    Points
    1.06000

    Default

    I recieved an email from this site saying that one of their business patner is looking for people who would like to earn a full-time income with online surveys, product testing and online focus groups. And that some spots are reserved for the members of this site and they can pay just 50% of the registration fee..

  12. #79
    Forum Volunteer Array Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3,578
    Points
    352.36000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nehmer View Post
    i notice that when you register here you will be bombarded with email
    alerts.. good thing i did not register here. my friend filtered all
    the annoying emails...
    Wow! I am glad to have given up on this site, when it started off contrary to all the high hopes and make beliefs it feed the online community. I see now, its main target from onset was to raise a very big database to leech with spam mails!! So happy to miss it!!!

  13. #80
    Registered User Array charlly007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1,532
    Points
    14.00000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Numero16 View Post
    Wow! I am glad to have given up on this site, when it started off contrary to all the high hopes and make beliefs it feed the online community. I see now, its main target from onset was to raise a very big database to leech with spam mails!! So happy to miss it!!!
    I think i signed up twice on this program when i read that we will be rating website and it looks to be an easy job.Now that they are not what they claimed to be,i am gonna get them out of the list of sites i plan to work on.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog