Results 1 to 10 of 10
-
05-17-2010, 11:22 AM #1
Golden-Broker - golden-broker.com
Golden-Broker consolidates various professionals with excellent education and many years of experience in investing and Forex and other stable profitable tradings. Our specialists have cut-above-the-rest expertise as investors and brokers, money managers and forex market specialists to ensure acceptable profits that satisfy our investors needs.



One day plan payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is $1 and Maximum is $20000.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via Liberty Reserve and Perfect Money. If you don't have, you need to get one.

http://golden-broker.com/?ref=carrot124
-
05-17-2010, 01:07 PM #2
Seems to be a new one , this not have DDOS protection and SSL certification ,using the old style script , the plan is named that type a HYIP , 110% that sure for 100% is a rolling type , this one can last longest 1-2 weeks . So hit and run
-
05-18-2010, 09:21 AM #3
A site is giving unreasonable ROi which I think plan to become scam in not more than weeks time...
Look into their FAQ:
However, in their main page:After I make a withdrawal request, when will the funds be available on my ecurrency account?
Funds are usually available within 12 business hours.
Enjoy our Instant Withdrawal System.
Copy and paste FAQ.. showing the admin didn't put much attention on his site... Beware of it.
-
05-18-2010, 04:53 PM #4
My payment:
Date: 2010-18-05 17:46:35
Batch: 38196448
From Account: U5516850
Amount: $0.13
Memo: Withdraw to toiyeuvietnam from Golden-BrokerSpecialhyips.org = EARN $5000 PER MONTH
-
05-18-2010, 05:11 PM #5
Registrant: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 Creation Date: 12-May-2010 Expiration Date: 12-May-2011 Domain servers in listed order: ns2.masterhostingprovider.com ns1.masterhostingprovider.com
-
05-19-2010, 12:21 AM #6
I made a deposit in this one today, seems good for a hit and run, let's see if I receive instant tomorrow.. It was just a test spend
5/18/2010 19:01 38202301 U5516850 (Golden-Broker.com) – $1.00DJ SHARES - $1.00 FREE BONUS ---->> https://www.djshares.net
-
05-19-2010, 04:27 AM #7
Creation Date: 12-May-2010
Expiration Date: 12-May-2011
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.masterhostingprovider.com
ns1.masterhostingprovider.com
Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
-
05-19-2010, 07:08 PM #8
I have received my instant payment today, without problems.. 5/19/2010 19:09 38280856 U5516850 (Golden-Broker.com) + $1.10
DJ SHARES - $1.00 FREE BONUS ---->> https://www.djshares.net
-
06-01-2010, 02:07 PM #9
this site has scamed!
I request withdraw, and one day later, I saw that this site has pay me in my account. However, when checking in LR, I didn't receive any money from it.
So, I can state that golden-broker is a scam site! shoukd not invest in it!
LOCKERZ -- YOU CAN REDEEM PTZ FOR iPHONE, iPOD, MAC...
Let join now and enjoy, pm your e-mail to wavc09@yahoo.com, I will send you a invitation mail to participate Lockerz.
-
06-10-2010, 08:28 AM #10
dam!! The SITe SCAMED I Lost Arond 35$ in it
..... Why Do u post The Sites That SCam !!!!!!!!
Sponsored Links
Similar Threads
-
Got Paid HFC Broker - hfcbroker.com
By SQMonitor in forum HYIP Payment ProofsReplies: 240Last Post: 12-28-2011, 10:25 PM -
HFC Broker - hfcbroker.com
By SQMonitor in forum High Yield Investment Programs - (HYIP) - (Discussion Only)Replies: 1Last Post: 10-12-2011, 03:10 PM -
ECN Broker
By News Poster in forum Forex NewsReplies: 0Last Post: 04-06-2010, 05:46 PM






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks









