Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User Array mbss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    74
    Points
    -9.00000

    Default Files-Cashout - files-cashout.com

    Earn $$$ With Files-Cashout.com
    Files-Cashout

    From just 4 simple steps you can start earning as much money as you would like to earn each and every month!

    Signup Here

    Payout Per Download $0.30 - $0.70
    Referral Commission 10%
    Top Earner Contest Yes
    Top Referrer Contest Yes

    We currently offer payment via Paypal & Moneybookers. If you cannot accept these payment methods then you can email us when you are ready to receive a payment and we can also send via Cheque.
    Mininum payment $15.

    Register : :: Files Cashout :: Your Number One Site For File Sharing & Making $$$

    This is my Ref. Link !!

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array TheMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    26
    Points
    67.00000

    Default

    Looks very good!! but when i register i dont recive any e-mail and i cant confirm you know why?
    Thank you!

  4. #3
    Registered User Array yogeshwartyagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    469
    Points
    125.06000

    Default

    There is really a problem with the site, as i click on confirmation link in my email after signup - It gives the message "sorry an error occurred", i tried two times - lol!

  5. #4
    Registered User Array flameblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    753
    Points
    85.00000

    Default

    but before you downloads, you must follow the offers and i think the offer it's very difficult, especially in the survey..

  6. #5
    Registered User Array lang_tu_1912's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    46
    Points
    60.50000

    Default

    Site that is very good. Hopefully it will pay in the words you say. hotfile is a good site but not easy to get money. Hopefully this site will be easier hotfile. But you ơi I was not registered. Please just help signing up.

  7. #6
    Newbie Array mmanagement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16.50000

    Default

    I think this site it's a scam, I tried to use it, and nothing. I told some friends to download my file and in the statistics was 0 downloads done. And i have never seen a payment proof from that site.

  8. #7
    Registered User Array oxosp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Age
    25
    Posts
    338
    Points
    61.02000

    Default

    hey, nice site, it pays more than sharecash and envirofile tough the cash-out is also higher. Have you ever cashed out? Can you please put an example of a download so we can see what kind of offer the downloader must complete? that would be really useful, because some of this sites have offers just for USA or have offers that just don't work and I don't want to sing up for nothing.

  9. #8
    Registered User Array champrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    639
    Points
    187.36000

    Default

    I really doubt the sites which offer such high cash for simple downloads . I registered at sharecash but even after several downloads by various friends of mine from different IP addresses , all the downloads were shown as Bad Downloads , I wasted my time there , so am not ready to do this again . But will keep track if somebody is able to show a payment proof from this site .

  10. #9
    Newbie Array mmanagement's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16.50000

    Default

    sharecash really pays. I got payed from them months ago. But it's difficult do earn money with them, i think the offers have to be filled with real information.

  11. #10
    Registered User Array oxosp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Age
    25
    Posts
    338
    Points
    61.02000

    Default

    I don't know if te site pays but it's not true that the site is completely scam, I put a file, a friend downloaded and they credited me $0.25. Well it's less then what they promised and for this rate I prefear sharecash so I doubt I will use it.
    If someone wonders how the download looks like here's an example:
    http://www.files-cashout.com/download.php?file=18097

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog