Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User Array c0mic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    348
    Points
    55.00000

    Default zaebux - zaebux.com

    Welcome!

    We would like to welcome you at our new PTC web site, where you can advertise your business and make money by clicking ads

    You will probably ask why should I advertise my business at Zaebux?
    Well, like other PTC we offer advertisement packages, but since we are a new PTC web site, we have very low prices.
    Also, only our registered users get paid for viewing your links!
    You can also put your banner at Zaebux for just $1.05/day

    If you are a person who wants to make money by clicking ads, you will be pleasantly surprised by our small prices on "Premium" and "Investor" memberships. Nevertheless, the "Standard" membership and regestration is totally free, so join us now and start your PTC career here!

    Our "Standard" rates are:
    $0.008/click for your clicks
    $0.004/click for your refferals clicks
    $0.25 - a price for renting a refferal for 30 days

    Don't forget about our extra features like Lottery and BlackJack!

    So, join us now and have a good time at Zaebux.com


    http://zaebux.com/?r=c0mic
     ...to the topTop

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Newbie Array 123followme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4
    Points
    5.00000

    Default

    hi

    looks very .but there any proof of payment from the site.what are cashout ect ect ,and if want swap link please email me
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3
    Registered User Array lamptp2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    367

    Default

    this is just an excuse made by admin to scam its members. He seems to be inexperience. Stay away from this scam site!
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4
    Registered User Array yoyo011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Age
    26
    Posts
    2,122
    Points
    208.58000

    Default

    admin is no longer on the site replying about issues from members he seems he had runed away
    this was anew site just opened for acouple weeks with less than $100 payment made then suddenly it turned into scam and stopped paying
    that was so quick turnning into scam even the site script was good
     ...to the topTop

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog