Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 64 of 64

Thread: Highbornfinance - highbornfinance.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #61
    Registered User idris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,004
    Points
    122
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 32
    Given: 0

    Default

    I heard that as well although i haven't check any monitor to verify that myself so i can't say much about this but the fact that the program has been listed as non paying program in some monitors is enough to vouch that its no longer paying

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #62
    Registered User hadg33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4,185
    Points
    254
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 899
    Given: 12

    Default

    well the site payed for a long time,you can check any monitor now the site has stopped paying,what is always tripping about this program is,you dont know when it will go scam,no signal at all,the only thing that you will know is ,all of a sudden it is no longer paying

  4. #63
    Registered User brodecz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by p2pjed View Post
    So the problem is only in my side then. I also tried using firefox but no luck. Still cannot open the HYIP site. It's kinda sad cause I like their rates. I think I can have profit here even for a long term. I think its even better if you invest huge amounts here since its a long term HYIP.
    is stablegrowth still paying?i heard romors that the program has turn into a scam..they are not paying anymore.

  5. #64
    Registered User pokerstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    49
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 1

    Default

    will there be a restart ? what do you think guys ?
    Program was good and a lot of ppl earned good profit with it

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567

Similar Threads

  1. HighBornFinance - highbornfinance.com
    By SQMonitor in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 05:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP