Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: youthfxtrade - youthfxtrade.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User zoyamughal1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    96
    Points
    165
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Default youthfxtrade - youthfxtrade.com

    General Plan: 1.2% Daily for 120 Days
    Advance Plan: 1.5% Daily for 90 Days
    Royal Plan: 2.0% Daily for 75 Days
    Super Plan: 2.5% Daily for 60 Days


    Accepts: PM, LR.
    Instant Payment Is Enable
    10% ref commission

    YouthFxTrade | The World of Financial Freedom

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User macky110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,330
    Points
    182
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 47
    Given: 0

    Default

    YouthFxtrade is having sustainable investment plans but it is not on paying status on any Legit hyip monitor and there is no stats available to see,all we get is fake testimonials.

  4. #3
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,547
    Points
    155
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 657
    Given: 3

    Default

    This is strictly a long term program and so should not have any problems paying in the short run as they lock away the large chunk of depositors funds for as long as it takes the depositor to break even.

  5. #4
    Registered User Syrine22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,017
    Points
    15
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 495
    Given: 8

    Default

    Sincerely the plans being offered here are way too long but still yet for each the ROI is okay and would be sustainable.moreso since the duration for the minimum deposit is 120days then one should get to BEP within 84days.

  6. #5
    Registered User luke1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    868
    Points
    8
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 196
    Given: 0

    Default

    This HYIP is still new and the script here used is very nice. But, I still can not see any monitor on this HYIP. There are few monitor banners, but this HYIP is only listed there, not monitored yet.

  7. #6
    Moderator bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,809
    Points
    116
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 225
    Given: 0

    Default

    What important is always to check if a hyip site is paying or not and second check if its getting activity or not. The best way is always to look for proof of payments and check the site daily activity. If theirs a constant increase then that means theirs a chance that you can earn.

  8. #7
    Forum Volunteer MisterTickle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,395
    Points
    62
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 374
    Given: 2

    Default

    site looks good. i think that the script is unique. the plans look very sustainable. however, what i don't understand is why is there a paypal image on their home page and yet they don't accept paypal? i think they are just putting it there for show...small error? or purposely there?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP