Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Stable Sssets - stable-assets.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User Hoang Long's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    7,769
    Points
    4,705
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,103
    Given: 3

    Default Stable Sssets - stable-assets.com

    I am not Admin!

    Welcome to Stable Assets!

    Stable Assets is a private investment group operating on the Financial Betting since 2005. Having started as a small investment group operating only on the BetOnMarkets, we have gradually expanded our investment activities on all major financial markets of the world. Most of our teammates are professional financial expert. We are always open for mutual advantage cooperation and are very interested as in our present partners and clients, and in new investors. We risk - you get stable profit.

    $1 - $499 - 1.1% Interest
    $500 - $1799 - 1.3% Interest
    $1800 - $2999 - 1.6% Interest
    $3000+ - 2.0% Interest

    300 day plans
    compounding available
    principle returned

    7 days per week profit payments
    instant withdrawals
    financial betting since 2005

    Accept:
    LR

    JOIN NOW
    ECN Brokers - Find your True ECN Brokers | Forex Bonus
    ----------~oOo~----------
    Forum Rule | Contest Zone | FAQ

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User archu7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,501
    Points
    23
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 72
    Given: 0

    Default

    I think this program admin is the same that of 'Able Assets' which turned to scam before,
    due to many similarities in this program with the previous one,
    like program name, plan features, even the site itself,
    if that's true, it's really unfortunate that the scammers have returned !

  4. #3
    Registered User babaji's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,256
    Points
    1,030
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 381
    Given: 0

    Default

    I just logged on the website and it looks professional. I have deposited $101 here. 1.1% Daily for 300 days. I will update you guys as soon as I am paid.

    .................................................. ..................

  5. #4
    Registered User Hoang Long's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    7,769
    Points
    4,705
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,103
    Given: 3

    Default

    Update: Banner update and new short term plan now available: VIP plan with 105% after 1 day and VIP+ plan with 120% return after 3 days. Thank Admin

    Banners UPDATE

    We have added two new plans VIP and VIP+

    VIP Plan - 105% after 1 day, not-compounding, principle included

    VIP+ Plan - 120% after 3 days, not-compounding, principle included

    Please UPDATE banners

    http://stable-assets.com/?a=
    cust&page=banners

    Thanks Stable Assets Team
    ECN Brokers - Find your True ECN Brokers | Forex Bonus
    ----------~oOo~----------
    Forum Rule | Contest Zone | FAQ

  6. #5
    Registered User archu7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    4,501
    Points
    23
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 72
    Given: 0

    Default

    the last the program paid was on 2nd of August,
    that is around a week ago, since then no payment poof yet from this one,
    I guess it's turned to scam as there is closed status given for this program by few monitor admins.

Similar Threads

  1. Got Paid Stable Growth Fund - Stable-growth.com
    By Gold-Lister in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 03:50 PM
  2. Got Paid Stable-Gains - stable-fains.com
    By RecordsHYIP in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-28-2012, 12:36 PM
  3. StableAssets - Stable-Assets.com
    By hyippartyclub in forum Scam / Closed HYIP Sites
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 11:01 AM
  4. Stable-ROI - stable-roi.com
    By naboda in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 04:41 PM
  5. Stable-ROI - stable-roi.com
    By babaji in forum Scam / Closed HYIP Sites
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 02:33 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP