Results 1 to 1 of 1
-
02-27-2012, 04:27 PM #1
Instantly-zone.com is a big scam
I was once a member of this hyip scam site instantly-zone.I deposited $1 to test if it was still a legit hyip because i saw it in hyipmonitor.com and it was still paying.I tried to withdraw few of my money to see in the payment details that batch no:N/A Within few days the site has closed down.I'am saying this because the site may resume again and still continue with it debious act.Please be carefull in some of this hyip programs and I will advise to you goldpoll to look for legit paying ones.
Sponsored Links
Similar Threads
-
instantly-gains - instantly-gains.com
By ZeusGold in forum Scam / Closed HYIP SitesReplies: 2Last Post: 02-25-2011, 02:39 AM -
Instantly Gains instantly-gains.com
By babaji in forum Scam / Closed HYIP SitesReplies: 3Last Post: 02-14-2011, 04:23 AM -
instantly-profit - instantly-profit.com
By AlphaHYIP.com in forum SCAM / Closed ProgramsReplies: 5Last Post: 07-30-2010, 08:30 AM -
Instantly-pay - Instantly-pay.com
By Soft Man in forum SCAM / Closed ProgramsReplies: 0Last Post: 12-17-2009, 11:59 AM






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote






