-
Registered User
Array
awsurveys - AWsurveys.com 100% SCAM!!
I have seen a blog that saying AWsurvey is a scam site. The value of each survey is imposible.. Read this..
I have seen people talking about
AW Survey lately. It's a SCAM! You
will not get paid by them! Big
waste of time!
I actually signed up with them just
wanted to know what is the deal. I
could not stop laughing when I saw
their "surveys" - $4.00 for
"reviewing" a survey/offer site's
sign up page!! There is no way they
are going to pay ALL the members
the money earned. They are
absolutely NOT a paid survey site!
I have also heard that they just
suddenly disappear once a while
and come back, or charge member
$25 for paying via Paypal! (what a
joke!)
Anyway, I would not waste time
with AW Survey at all. STAY AWAY!
-
Registered User
Array
No All proofs are fake for Aw survey , Admin does not reply . They use to give many damn reason when any one reach his payout . so better that avoid that site.
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
justonce
well, i guess that proof is a fake too..
but that makes me wonder, how will we know what proof is fake or not?
Well, I found the proof on a blog. The blog’s owner was a leady. She wrote on the blog that she got paid out because she followed some steps. She also described the steps but I can not remember it now. May be that proof was also fake as I never see any other who got paid by that site.
I totally agree with you in this point, how to know the proof is fake or not. May be we should search for higher than one proof by different user. Maybe it could help us. What do you think?
-
Registered User
Array
This is probably one of the longest running scam site on the web lol.
And the site is still online, would you believe?
Good thing I saw from other forum that this site is a scam
and so I was spared of joining this scam site.
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
iqute
This is probably one of the longest running scam site on the web lol.
And the site is still online, would you believe?
Good thing I saw from other forum that this site is a scam
and so I was spared of joining this scam site.
Yeah! This is the longest running scam site. Actually there are many scam sites also who are running many days like bux.to etc. Well, I have a question why they stayed active? Because I think every one in the internet has marked them as scam. Don’t they have to charge to the domain and hosting cost? Where from they collect this??? I’m confused.
-
Registered User
Array
Well rasif , you are right. I have read that some people have been paid , I saw payment proof also . well It is sure that they will not pay for your refferal until they are not active because I had read also that they will count only active refferals So It is hard to say anything.
---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:00 PM ----------

Originally Posted by
rasif000
When I was newbie on money making, I heard this site's name. I joined this website but did not get any payout. I'm little confused because some people say that they have paid from this site in the other hand some say that this site is scam. I also saw a payment proof of that site. But since this site did not pay me, I am marking this site as scam.
---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------
I was also scammed by this site. But little confused because I saw a proof of that site. Something is getting complected.

Originally Posted by
iqute
This is probably one of the longest running scam site on the web lol.
And the site is still online, would you believe?
Good thing I saw from other forum that this site is a scam
and so I was spared of joining this scam site.
Well They provide only 1 survey in everymonth and it is worth for $1 and they run contest and They announce winner in end of month but it seems fake because who knows that who get or who do not get reward and they have many other surveys sites means they dont have surveys work , It is just promotion of other survey sites.
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
SACHIN2708
Well rasif , you are right. I have read that some people have been paid , I saw payment proof also . well It is sure that they will not pay for your refferal until they are not active because I had read also that they will count only active refferals So It is hard to say anything.
Well, I also think it is hard to reach the minimum level of payout. I'm going to tell you about a story which recently happen. I needed money on my paypal that’s why I was searching for a man living in Bangladesh having paypal account. Then one of my friends told me that his friend has money on a site but can’t withdraw because of having no paypal account. I went to their house and saw the person made $78 there. I told him that this site is scam; he can’t payout from this site. Then he got astonished.
Well, this site is scamming a person like him. Just think how much time he wasted on that site to collect $78. Oh! Poor boy. So I want to tell everyone that, before joining any site we should check whether the site is scam or legit.
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
rasif000
Well, I found the proof on a blog. The blog’s owner was a leady. She wrote on the blog that she got paid out because she followed some steps. She also described the steps but I can not remember it now. May be that proof was also fake as I never see any other who got paid by that site.
I totally agree with you in this point, how to know the proof is fake or not. May be we should search for higher than one proof by different user. Maybe it could help us. What do you think?
well many proofs from many different users arent enough to prove a site is legit..
how about search some information in a big forum which is already trusted, they must have some thread of site which we are looking for..
or try to find it with google, add a word 'scam' into it..
or last way, just trust your intuition
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
justonce
well many proofs from many different users arent enough to prove a site is legit..
how about search some information in a big forum which is already trusted, they must have some thread of site which we are looking for..
or try to find it with google, add a word 'scam' into it..
or last way, just trust your intuition

Thank you very much for your kind information. Actually I always do a search before joining any new website for earning. I am scammed by many of the website when I was newbie and when I did not search! Thanks again. A good tips for newbie.
-
Registered User
Array

Originally Posted by
rasif000
Thank you very much for your kind information. Actually I always do a search before joining any new website for earning. I am scammed by many of the website when I was newbie and when I did not search! Thanks again. A good tips for newbie.
you are welcome, anyway regarding your previous statement..
i'm courious too, dont they pay their domain and hosting? or maybe, they already paid it for long term and somehow they have bankruptcy before the expiration time..
anyone have any ideas?
Last edited by justonce; 03-11-2010 at 07:16 AM.
-
Registered User
Array
seems that all of us have been scammed by awsurveys. yes i also. when we found that we are getting paid 5 to 6$ per post then we became so much glad..but this is really a waste of time
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules