Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By fadiyousef
  • 1 Post By Jyron Atonen

Thread: Spam emails using our email id !!

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Administrators Array Nick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11,147
    Points
    1,767.45300

    Default Spam emails using our email id !!

    Hello Members,

    Just now we have noticed some exchanger and hosting sites are using our name to promote there phishing site.

    The script is inbuilt with Javascript that says upgrade your Javascript software and shows error be careful don't open such link it will harm your PC and hackers easily get access to your PC and they can steal confidential information.

    I have already reported site to Google

    Report a Phishing Page

    If u already opened link pls scan your PC with Good antivirus, malware scanners try to clear cookies and cache and restart your PC. (Google for Free Online Virus Scanner)

    I have investigated and reported hosting and told them to remove phishing content and banned hackers account ASAP.

    here are whois details : nodexchange.com Whois - node x change - Who.is

    They have opened few Support tickets with Phising link at Hosting sites like : Tigerhost & NVHserver

    Don't trust any any Spam emails always check email is forwarded by our IP address : 65.98.97.158

    Hackers are using different Domains and Hosting providers. i have contacted all of them.

    Hoping we will see result soon..

    Nick
     ...to the topTop

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Newbie Array fadiyousef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    2.00000

    Default

    thank you very mach
    I wish success and development of the Forum end of wonder and beauty
    I strongly advise him on his show him the information that is copied to DVD and keep them in a safe place
    And of course should be on the personal virus checker is very strong, such as the Nod 32
    Who has proved himself to maintaining your PC
    herynew likes this.
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3
    Newbie Array Jyron Atonen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    well this issue should be solve to protect the reputation of the site,its really not a good one to see this.
    Nick likes this.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4
    Administrators Array Nick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11,147
    Points
    1,767.45300

    Default

    There is no more spamming with our email id

    Thread closed
    .................................................. ..................
     ...to the topTop

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog