Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin Array RecordsHYIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,935
    Points
    1,528.00000

    Default FxPlusePro - fxplusepro.com

    I'm not admin

    http://www.fxpulsepro.com/
    WHAT WE OFFER

    Do you want stable financial future for you and your family? Have you been disappointed by low interest in banks? Are you looking forward to receiving considerable gain on your investments?

    Then regard our company as a good option for you to achieve your dreams. We are experts in Forex market and are involved in automated trading. Our clients can make sure that the investment process with our company is an absolutely transparent one. You will start receiving the profit the next day you make an investment. The profit amount depends on the initial amount you invested. Our company's experts have developed the innovative technology trading system which has proved to be a really effective instrument for deriving profit. The system is based on the unique approach that enables to reach excellent outcomes and lower the risks in regard to trading. The minimum investment amount at our company is US$5. We are glad to inform you that we do not charge any hidden fees or monthly payments as other companies do. Our clients can be sure that their funds will be in the safe hands, and we guarantee you a reliable protection against any losses and stable profits on your investments.


    Q: WHAT E-CURRENCIES IS USED FOR DEPOSITS?
    A: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay and SolidTrustPay.

    Q: DO YOU RETURN THE PRINCIPAL INVESTMENT?
    A: Yes, we return the principal at the end of the investment period.

    Q: HOW OFTEN IS INTEREST CREDITED TO MY FXPULSEPRO ACCOUNT?
    A: Interest is calculated and credited to your FXPULSEPRO account every business day (from Monday through Friday) at 12:00am by server time.

    REFERRAL PROGRAM

    Earn staying at home, even if you do not have deposits in our project. Begin to invite new clients by using your referral link. Get 5% referral commissions from each deposit of the referred client. We pay commission automatically several times a day.
    [b]Plans:[b/]



    Payment system: SolidTrustPay

    Sign up here: http://www.fxpulsepro.com/

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,338
    Points
    86.70000

    Default

    This site is getting hot right now. Although not as hot as EVbusiness. It still a good site to check. For me this site has a good run of three months to six months. That's my assessment in here. But its still a hyip. it can turn to scam tomorrow who knows.
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

  4. #3
    Registered User Array RusselBowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    34.00000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bulastika View Post
    This site is getting hot right now. Although not as hot as EVbusiness. It still a good site to check. For me this site has a good run of three months to six months. That's my assessment in here. But its still a hyip. it can turn to scam tomorrow who knows.
    My name is Russel and I'm an Admin of FXPULSEPRO web-site. I glad to support our official web-site FXPULSEPRO on this wonderful forum.

  5. #4
    Registered User Array RusselBowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    34.00000

    Default

    Our site is DDoS protected by KoDDos. How can I chek it?

    Visit any WHOIS service. You will see that our site is truly hosted and protected by KoDDos.

    Thanks.

  6. #5
    Registered User Array kivanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,471
    Points
    700.00000

    Default

    are you admin here? but why can not I access this site? and I get, the words like this when opening this hyip site, "Firefox does not find the server at www.fxplusepro.com."

  7. #6
    Registered User Array RusselBowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    34.00000

    Post

    No problems on my end. Other locations reported - no problems. Maybe temporary problems. I'm online and site is always under my control. Try again.

  8. #7
    Registered User Array RusselBowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    34.00000

    Default

    Weekend, no profit credited.

    We pay on business days are from Monday through Friday, excluding holidays that fall on those days.

  9. #8
    Registered User Array besucces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    104
    Points
    101.00000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RusselBowman View Post
    Our site is DDoS protected by KoDDos. How can I chek it?

    Visit any WHOIS service. You will see that our site is truly hosted and protected by KoDDos.

    Thanks.
    Nice to see you admin here. So we can share anything here about this program . I saw this program is sustainable where you offer quite low of ROI. But I can't see the RATE US page here so I didn't found the monitors that listed this program on its. I hope you add this feature soon

  10. #9
    Registered User Array kivanger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,471
    Points
    700.00000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RusselBowman View Post
    No problems on my end. Other locations reported - no problems. Maybe temporary problems. I'm online and site is always under my control. Try again.
    but still i can not open this site until today and still find something like this, "Firefox can not find server in www.fxplusepro.com.". and words like this hyip also explore the answer, "Domain: fxplusepro.com
    IP:
    not resolved

    HYIPexplorer.com Analysis Results:
    Host not found. "

  11. #10
    Registered User Array RusselBowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    34.00000

    Default

    You can find our site on popular monitors (such as GoldPoll, Gsmonitor and others), we present on popular forums and blogs too.

    Find FXPULSEPRO on Twitter. Stay turned.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog