Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin Array naboda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8,860
    Points
    133.50000

    Default Genius Venture - geniusventure.com

    I am not the Admin.

    Genius Venture

    Invest your money with GENIUSVENTURE.COM


    Welcome to the officially website of GENIUS VENTURE Inc, We are a legally registered investment company in Dominica since Sept, 2007 and has began operations offline for over a period years however this program is our first online no risk venture.
    GENIUS VENTURE Inc. specializing in Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investments in various funds and activities all over the world.


    GENIUS VENTURE Inc. is managed by a group of highly skilled traders know for productivity and candor coming together from different part of the globe to innovate a genuine earning opportunity for all investors.
    Reliance is the medium of the communication between us and your assets. The company holds on to the belief of honesty, trustworthiness and professionalism.


    The main objective of Genius Venture Inc. is to make sure the contribution of the investor desired a high-quality of profit gaining.
    Our team specialists are regularly investigated and explore the market in search of investment expansion points for a good number of successful asset management.


    Our company always offers the most enhance investment services and search to provide a polite standard customer service.
    We at all times facilitate our clients to be familiar with the details of investment procedure, the condition on stock markets and help to decide on the most profitable way to invest.

    Investment Offers: 1.5% - 3% daily for 300 days

    Min/Max Spend: $10/$100,000

    5% ref. commission

    Accepted:
    LR, Wire Transfer, Western Union

    Link: http://www.geniusventure.com/

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array Syrine22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,333
    Points
    61.00000

    Default

    I really see a long term investment program in here.The offered ROI is reasonable and should be sustainable for a long time.moreso if one does not compound if there is one then one should get to BEP before 100 days with the minimum deposit.

  4. #3
    Banned Array danke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    412
    Points
    564.00000

    Default

    the site looks simple, not too bad, the program offering over an interest 1.5% on even a small deposit, just 10 dollar, but this plan its too long for me, 300 days, maybe i pass it

  5. #4
    Registered User Array macky110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,280
    Points
    102.00000

    Default

    I have noticed that this site accepts Bank Wire Transfer which is a good thing for investors who don't keep funds in LR or PM.Investment plans are sustainable but in terms of security i don't feel we should rely on this site.

  6. #5
    Registered User Array besucces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    104
    Points
    101.00000

    Default

    I really think the first thing to consider when investing in a site is the SSL script because that assures us of account protection but really this site not having it makes it a bit discouraging.Though the ROI is reasonable,i still think the period of investing is too long and the program might have even turn to scam by then so i rather i skip such a program.

  7. #6
    Registered User Array h-imonitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    190
    Points
    193.00000

    Default

    Batch: 81345303
    From Account: U9850271
    Amount: $9.00
    Memo: 705,

    Thank you.
    Genius Venture

  8. #7
    Registered User Array seahawks90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    853
    Points
    99.00000

    Default

    its really a long time investment plan but i must say that they are not having good interest and 300 days are too long for investment because we all know that most of the HYIPs become closed or scam after some time so i must say that i will look some other website.

  9. #8
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,338
    Points
    86.70000

    Default

    I think if I'm genius I'm not going to invest in here. because genius knows its going to be hard to invest in a hyip site and expect profit all the time. Same time I don't think its going to be good and paying for a long time because I don't see any good in hyip reviews.
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

  10. #9
    Forum Volunteer Array Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3,557
    Points
    316.36000

    Default

    @ besucces, I don't think it is quite healthy to reach a decision to invest in a hyip or any online program in particular based solely on the presence of the SSL protection. A program like this with very long duration is able to recoup its cost and go under while still having a big chunk of depositors money, so what to base decisions on is rather the investment plans!

  11. #10
    Registered User Array h-imonitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    190
    Points
    193.00000

    Default

    Batch: 82750411
    From Account: U9850271
    Amount: $13.50
    Memo: 2126,

    Thank you.
    Genius Venture

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog