Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin Array naboda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8,860
    Points
    133.50000

    Default Genius Venture - geniusventure.com

    I am not the Admin.

    Genius Venture

    Invest your money with GENIUSVENTURE.COM


    Welcome to the officially website of GENIUS VENTURE Inc, We are a legally registered investment company in Dominica since Sept, 2007 and has began operations offline for over a period years however this program is our first online no risk venture.
    GENIUS VENTURE Inc. specializing in Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investments in various funds and activities all over the world.


    GENIUS VENTURE Inc. is managed by a group of highly skilled traders know for productivity and candor coming together from different part of the globe to innovate a genuine earning opportunity for all investors.
    Reliance is the medium of the communication between us and your assets. The company holds on to the belief of honesty, trustworthiness and professionalism.


    The main objective of Genius Venture Inc. is to make sure the contribution of the investor desired a high-quality of profit gaining.
    Our team specialists are regularly investigated and explore the market in search of investment expansion points for a good number of successful asset management.


    Our company always offers the most enhance investment services and search to provide a polite standard customer service.
    We at all times facilitate our clients to be familiar with the details of investment procedure, the condition on stock markets and help to decide on the most profitable way to invest.

    Investment Offers: 1.5% - 3% daily for 300 days

    Min/Max Spend: $10/$100,000

    5% ref. commission

    Accepted:
    LR, Wire Transfer, Western Union

    Link: http://www.geniusventure.com/

  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #11
    Registered User Array h-imonitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    190
    Points
    193.00000

    Default

    Batch: 84238186
    From Account: U9850271
    Amount: $12.00
    Memo: 3632,

    Thank you.
    Genius Venture

  4.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  5. #12
    Registered User Array Syrine22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,333
    Points
    61.00000

    Default

    Sincerely speaking you're right because by then the program might have eventually turn to scam.I just hope investors think well before investing here and if they wish to invest here going or joining with the minimum deposit would be much more adviceable.

  6. #13
    Registered User Array Onedolar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    347
    Points
    2.00000

    Default

    Well you are actually right but the program status is still paying and its will be better for us to invest in here with the minimum amount so that when ever it turn to scam we have not going to lost many in here.

  7. #14
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,338
    Points
    86.70000

    Default

    This site is paying for 43 days now but what really intrigue me is when I see a hyip monitoring site that offers 1200% RCB. This is the first time I see a hyip monitoring site that offers 1200% RCB to genius venture hyip site.
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

  8. #15
    Registered User Array Syrine22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,333
    Points
    61.00000

    Default

    Wow that is totally ridiculous.I would just keep my fingers crossed to see if this program would survive a hundred.I wish the investors inhere the best of luck.

  9. #16
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,338
    Points
    86.70000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Syrine22 View Post
    Wow that is totally ridiculous.I would just keep my fingers crossed to see if this program would survive a hundred.I wish the investors inhere the best of luck.
    why is it totally ridiculous? Theirs many hyip sites that last more than 300 days paying and I don't see ridiculous in their. Genius Venture has 10 dollars minimum and rate of 1.5%. so rate is not high. So why is it ridiculous?
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

  10. #17
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,338
    Points
    86.70000

    Default

    I guess its really pays to be a hyip site that has long term plan. Because this site is already 111 days old and still has paying status. But I guess its got to do with the site plan that is long term plan. And I'm guessing also that theirs only few who reach bep in here so I'm sure its still good to go for a month or two more.
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement


Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog