Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: After2Hours - after2hours.net

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin naboda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11,370
    Points
    2,105
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,231
    Given: 1

    Default After2Hours - after2hours.net

    I am not the Admin.

    After2Hours

    after2hours.net is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
    Investment Plans:



    Starter Plan 1 ( 2 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    Plan 1 $1 - $499 51.00


    Starter Plan 2 ( 2 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    Plan 2 $500 - $999 52.00


    Starter Plan 3 ( 2 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
    Plan 3 $1,000 and more 53.00


    Master Plan 1 ( 12 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    Plan 1 $1 - $500 9.00


    Master Plan 2 ( 12 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    Plan 2 $500 - $999 9.50


    Master Plan 3 ( 12 Hours )
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    Plan 3 $1,000 and more 10.00


    ** VIP PLAN ( 5 Hours ) **
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
    VIP $2,000 and more 30.00

    Accepts: LR, PM

    1% ref. commission

    Link:
    http://after2hours.net/

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,548
    Points
    156
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 675
    Given: 3

    Default

    It should be obvious to any investor that this is a scam site! Their theme is the same old theme used by many scam sites, very poor site design, no monitor page and investment plans structured to rip people off their money

  4. #3
    Registered User Mummyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Age
    24
    Posts
    530
    Points
    90
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 26
    Given: 0

    Default

    I think it will be great if we can find some payment proof for this one..
    I will joined in here in a small amount if this hyip are really paying their investor..
    GO confidentaly in the direction of your Dreams

  5. #4
    Registered User 21profit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    546
    Points
    27
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 20
    Given: 0

    Default

    who are behind these hyip site , I don't really have no idea. But I don't think that people are that much fool like before to invest money in these kind of non sustainable hyip and loose money more or less.

Similar Threads

  1. Got Paid after2hours - after2hours.net
    By wahyd186 in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 02:03 PM
  2. After2hours - SCAM!
    By jaja97 in forum Report Fraud & Scam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 10:59 AM
  3. after2hours - after2hours.com
    By ZeusGold in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 08:02 AM
  4. After2hours - after2hours.com
    By hyipjungle in forum Scam / Closed HYIP Sites
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2010, 12:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP