Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Dollars-Express - Dollars-Express.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin Mrbvdpt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    7,009
    Points
    5,302
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2,965
    Given: 0

    Default Dollars-Express - Dollars-Express.com

    i am not admin

    Check GoldCoders' HYIP Manager License
    dollars-express.com - Licensed
    Link : http://dollars-express.com

    Clients around the world trust our companies to guard and grow their hard-earned money. Whether in North America, Europe, Asia or Australia, our associates are dedicated to serving our clients. In return, we provide a collaborative workplace where we challenge one another to continually develop skills, share diverse opinions, and enable good ideas to flourish.
    PLANS:



    Accept : LR, PM

    Link : http://dollars-express.com
    HyipOnline.Info (.Org, .Biz) - Support at 45+ forums

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User savehouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2,964
    Points
    566
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 274
    Given: 0

    Default

    nice script and deign inhere,though am not attractive to the program.but i guess investors can do hit and run on this program.but investors need to be careful on the program.i really dont think the program will be willing to pay investors 120% after 3 days or maybe pay 150% after 5 days

  4. #3
    Registered User oursenal1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    334
    Points
    17
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 43
    Given: 0

    Default

    Defenitely a soon to be scam, I saw a site with same wordings yesterday. HYIP site designers should atleast design some original content to scam people. The rates offered are highly sustainable and risky which makes the site itself a short term site.

  5. #4
    Registered User Syrine22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5,017
    Points
    15
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 495
    Given: 8

    Default

    I think the chances of such a program lasting a long duration is low since the ROI been tabled by the admin is totally on the high side.i just hope guys would be wise and not fall into the trap of the admin since it is glaring he only wants to elude with the funds of guys.

  6. #5
    Registered User idris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,004
    Points
    122
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 32
    Given: 0

    Default

    You are right. We should be very careful before investing in a program like this one. The Roi being offered to investors in the available is not sustainable for the stipulated number of days so its better to flag it off

  7. #6
    Registered User savehouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2,964
    Points
    566
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 274
    Given: 0

    Default

    this program is claiming to have being paying investors according to the stats on the program but i must warn you guys the program isn't safe.i tried to do some research on this program to know what hyip monitors is saying about the program, i was scared to see the current status of the program.here is the link to check the status of the program...dollars-express.com - All HYIP Monitors .com

Similar Threads

  1. Express-credit - Express-credit.biz
    By babaji in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-24-2012, 12:01 PM
  2. express-credit - express-credit.biz
    By talkgoldhyip in forum High Yield Investment Programs - (HYIP) - (Discussion Only)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2012, 12:52 PM
  3. Got Paid Express-Income - express-income.com
    By Gold-Lister in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 09:04 AM
  4. express-intl - express-intl.com
    By ZeusGold in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 04:16 PM
  5. forex-express - forex-express.net
    By usdmonitor.com in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 07:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP