<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: fuloption - fuloption.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User quangnam52335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,216
    Points
    499
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 230
    Given: 0

    Default fuloption - fuloption.com

    I'm not admin
    Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
    FulOption is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
    10 % daily for 20 days $10 - $10,000 10.00

    Min Spend $10

    Referral Commission 5 %

    Withdrawal Type Instant

    Licensed GoldCoders Script

    DDoS Protection

    Accept LR

    Join now: http://fuloption.com

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,574
    Points
    202
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 754
    Given: 3

    Default

    This program just got started today and it is interesting to note it is yet to have any investor, which no one gets to invest in it at all. The program is using a confirmed scam script and its unreasonable and unsustainable 10% daily for 20 days plan and vague claims is enough to see this program is out to rip people off their money.

  4. #3
    Registered User faceless123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    908
    Points
    200
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,754
    Given: 0

    Default

    I don't think describing the script as a confirmed scam script is a fair assumption. I would say that the majority of the sites that use this script have very high risk, and most turn to scam before many investors even reach the BEP mark. Because this has a built up of a bad reputation, not many people can trust it any more which is why there are no investors so far and the ratings page is empty.

  5. #4
    Registered User hadg33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4,249
    Points
    330
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 938
    Given: 12

    Default

    yes the script is typically a scam script just like bbcprofit,most HYIPs that uses this script doesnt pay,they are just out there to scam investors,look at the ROI offered "10% daily for 20 days" i mean,this is unreasonable,$10 as the minimum spend,too high for me to loose

  6. #5
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,574
    Points
    202
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 754
    Given: 3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by faceless123 View Post
    I don't think describing the script as a confirmed scam script is a fair assumption. I would say that the majority of the sites that use this script have very high risk, and most turn to scam before many investors even reach the BEP.
    That is no assumption, except you are new to hyip! And you can see that in people's unwillingness to invest in it, or how else would you describe a program that from the word go, did not plan to allow member get even their capital back? You have to learn to call a spade, a spade because someone out there could be saved.

  7. #6
    Registered User Ofejiro20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,891
    Points
    245
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 173
    Given: 1

    Default

    The Roi is set up just to attract investors but as you can see everyone is wise to make proper analysis before dropping a penny here.This kind of program is just there to scam investors,dont be surprised it wouldn't reach bep so far not worthy for me.

  8. #7
    Registered User savehouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2,963
    Points
    566
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 277
    Given: 0

    Default

    hmmm, very interesting inhere.this program is offering to double investors investment in 20 days huh? well that's just a way scammer speak speaks, i guess anybody investing with this program will never get their principal back before the program will stop paying them.i guess only newbies will fall victim of this program.

  9. #8
    Registered User pepy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4,100
    Points
    9
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 594
    Given: 28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Numero16 View Post
    That is no assumption, except you are new to hyip! And you can see that in people's unwillingness to invest in it, or how else would you describe a program that from the word go, did not plan to allow member get even their capital back? You have to learn to call a spade, a spade because someone out there could be saved.
    but i wan to ask you are they used licensed GC script? look at goldcoder checker and you will find out they used NULLED, wow a site that used nulled script have higher possibility to scam members dude, so far i don't know if they are scam or not but i see no one invest in this program yet, even any single hyip monitor.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP