Results 1 to 5 of 5
-
05-30-2012, 10:34 AM #1
ForexTradeIncome - forextradeincome.net
I am not the Admin.
ForexTradeIncome
Investment Plans:FX TRADE INCOME was founded and established in 2001, is a private equity firm, located in Geneva, Switzerland.
FX TRADE INCOME team, We prefer the word "financial technicians" we are private group of money creators. We are simple, but Powerful. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity to invest their hard earned money wisely, sensibly, interestingly with profit on their mind all the time. We are not an instant HIT WEBSITE, that others claim to be, We are not a high percentage site. Quite simply, we are a sustainable long term investment site that has a calculating duty to protect your funds because your trust in us necessitated your investment, which we cherish much more than anything else, our intention is that this site will indeed be around for a very long time protecting your funds and turning it around to yield much more than you ever imagined.
FX GROWTH 6.5% Daily For 21 Days = 136.5%
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
FX GROWTH $15 - $15,000 6.50
FX CARE 195% AFTER 28 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
FX CARE $150 - $15,000 195.00
FX VIP 10.5% Daily For 21 Days = 220.5%
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
FX VIP $1,000 - $15,000 10.50
FX MEGA 375% AFTER 30 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
FX MEGA $300 - $15,000 12.50
Accepted Payment Systems: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, PayPal, AlertPay
3% ref. commission
Link: http://www.forextradeincome.net/
Last edited by naboda; 05-30-2012 at 10:39 AM.
-
05-31-2012, 12:55 PM #2
i need proof of paymnt to show that this site is paying and have been paying. And please how long have they been around. And proof would be appreciated.
-
05-31-2012, 08:40 PM #3
This program's site design is vague and so is their claims for having some site securities. As far as the program is concerned there is but one investment plan that seems manageable - 6.5% daily for 21 days. Others are simply unreasonable or totally priced out of the reach of many investors. All the same, I cannot recommend the program to anyone...
-
06-01-2012, 03:52 AM #4
same with me. But about the 6.5 percenat daily, would you recommend that one or are they al they same?. At least ists still a fairly new yip and might stick around alittle while before they vanish
-
06-05-2012, 02:28 AM #5
Five days running and still nor hyip monitoring site that say that theirs a payments. I'm wondering why its still has waiting status. I'm hoping that its going to be a scam status now since its already five days but still no payments. But I guess its because this hyip monitoring site has no investments in here at all.






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote








