Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread: Grandfx - Grandfx.biz
-
05-30-2012, 09:23 AM #1
Grandfx - Grandfx.biz
GrandFX.biz is a private investment and management firm which was founded and registered in companieshouse, 20rd August 2008. We are seek to invest in good businesses that have increasingly relevant products or services, quality management teams and ethical business practices. Our goal is to provide value to our investors by generating attractive risk-adjusted ROI. GrandFX.biz combine global experience with local insight which helps to make the most of our investor's money growth.
All investments bear some level of risk. Bigger risk often means a potentially bigger return, but it can also mean the potential for high losses. However, sometimes the high risk to your financial growth might be to take no risk at all. It's all about getting the balance properly.
GrandFX.biz have an experts who monitor the risk and return of every investment we're involved in. Our Team use only modern techniques, in-depth analysis. We are able to create a rank of diversified and actively risk-managed portfolios. These help to reduce the inconstancy often associated with investing and attempt to increase returns for the level of risk you are comfortable with.
FX Hours
Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
FX Hours 1 $10 - $25 105.00
FX Hours 2 $26 - $50 110.00
FX Hours 3 $51 - $100 115.00
FX 2 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
FX 2 Days 1 $101 - $250 125.00
FX 2 Days 2 $251 - $500 130.00
FX 2 Days 3 $501 - $1,000 135.00
FX 5 Days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
FX 5 Days 1 $250 - $500 150.00
FX 5 Days 2 $501 - $1,000 175.00
FX 5 Days 3 $1,001 - $5,000 250.00
Join here: GrandFX.biz
-
05-31-2012, 03:55 AM #2
10 dollars is a good minimum. Not too high and not too low. But right now I Don't think I'm going to make a good profit in here. My target earnings in here so far is just simply this. If this site going to have one hyip monitoring site invest in here then I will going to invest for an hour. If theirs 10 hyip monitoring site so I invest 10 hours. Problem I don't see a single hyip monitoring site invest in here.
-
06-01-2012, 10:51 AM #3
the site sure does not look as if it would last longer because there Roi is kinda high. But even if am going to invest in it, it would be just 10 dollars for that first hour,after that am off. But i think i would need a proof of payment to be sure they actually pay
-
06-05-2012, 04:04 AM #4
Not at all. Its turn out to be a scam site. I guess theirs nothing else we can do in here. This site is pure red. Its either has scam status or not paying status. I guess its better to invest in higher roi and shorter plan than this one. As like 120% in a day hyip site. At least we can do hit and run than in this site.
-
06-05-2012, 09:20 AM #5
Lol, hit and run indeed.thats what is what i use in this scam sites, they aint to be trusted at all
-
06-05-2012, 10:18 AM #6
Doing the hit and run to me wouldn't be that favouring to me since it is glaring it wouldn't be lasting.guys my advice to you is for you to stay away from such a program because to me it is glaring the program wouldn't be lasting.
-
06-05-2012, 11:48 AM #7
it nothing can be trust at all . it is not a good site . as it say hit and run but you unlucky then you stuck at there
. thats too bad.






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote








