Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Goldfundsprofit - Goldfundsprofit.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User xetang's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,868
    Points
    1,143
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3,968
    Given: 1

    Red face Goldfundsprofit - Goldfundsprofit.com

    We have been making money in gold industry for more than 3 years as of yet.
    Interest rates for gold deposits are stable all the time and at any bank.
    Received interests are divided between our company and our investors.
    Almost 92% of all received profits are then given away to our
    investors as a reward for their help.
    This way we not only get high returns for ourselves, but also help
    other people have their money working.
    Invest with us and withdraw your first profit the very next day!

    Every account will receive a bonus of $12.40 to their account balance
    every Day. If you are a free member once your account level reaches
    $836.00 from earnings you will be able to begin withdrawing.
    All payments are made to your account Daily.
    Minimum spend is $1 and there is no maximum.
    You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
    All transactions are handled via liberty reserve.

    Investment Plans:

    3 DAYS 10% per Day
    Plan 1 $1 - $100 3.00
    Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 5.00
    Plan 3 $1,001 - $2,000 7.00
    Plan 4 $2,000 - $10,000 10.00

    5 DAYS 20% per Day
    Plan 1 $1 - $100 7.00
    Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 9.00
    Plan 3 $1,001 - $2,000 12.00
    Plan 4 $2,000 - $10,000 20.00

    7 DAYS 30% per Day
    Plan 1 $1 - $100 10.00
    Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 20.00
    Plan 3 $1,001 - $2,000 25.00
    Plan 4 $2,001 - $10,000 30.00

    Join with us here: goldfundsprofit.com

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,547
    Points
    155
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 660
    Given: 3

    Default

    I have no doubt that this program is built for anything other than to ripe off its members.
    Started May 21, 2012
    Running days 5
    Total accounts 1250
    Total deposited $ 43,775.37
    A look at its statistics is showing that the total withdraw is omitted while they front a cooked and staggering total deposited amount just to misinform people.

  4. #3
    Registered User kyriousrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    466
    Points
    402
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 117
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Numero16 View Post
    I have no doubt that this program is built for anything other than to ripe off its members. A look at its statistics is showing that the total withdraw is omitted while they front a cooked and staggering total deposited amount just to misinform people.
    y
    good thing you have noticed that this quite a clever strategy just to generate more investors i don't see anything especial to this site so i just wondered why they generate that amount of investment in just a short period of time
    http://fortunelister.org
    Reliable And Highly Supportive Monitor

  5. #4
    Moderator bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,810
    Points
    116
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 231
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Numero16 View Post
    I have no doubt that this program is built for anything other than to ripe off its members. A look at its statistics is showing that the total withdraw is omitted while they front a cooked and staggering total deposited amount just to misinform people.
    No good hyip monitoring site is monitoring this site. A clear sign that this site is a manipulated hyip site. I don't think this site is even a paying hyip site as I don't see any proof of payments in here yet. I'm not hoping to see proof of payments at all.
    In my risk assessment I don't think its worth it to join this one.

  6. #5
    Registered User Behemoth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    101
    Points
    7
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 32
    Given: 0

    Default

    But this site does offer a weird plan for free members that is you can withdraw once you reach $830 and you will be given $12 per day on this site. $830 is the amount in which you can actually withdraw the money from your account. I don't know how they take people to be of such low IQ lol

Similar Threads

  1. Goldfundsprofit - Goldfundsprofit.com
    By specialhyips in forum SCAM / Closed Programs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 09:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP