Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Xtraforex - xtraforex.biz

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User talkgoldhyip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    22
    Posts
    1,803
    Points
    4,606
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 920
    Given: 0

    Default Xtraforex - xtraforex.biz

    I am not admin!


    XtraForex is a high yield, private loan program, backed up by Forex trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world. Our mission is to provide our investors a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rate in return. We are a successful group of private individuals who have made our money through prudent investments in the finance industry on a worldwide basis for over 8 years. Honestly, please do not compare us to something like "HYIP" programs or "games" that are always coming and going. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market


    Plan:
    Up to 3% daily interest


    Accept: Liberty Reserve


    Join here

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,547
    Points
    155
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 660
    Given: 3

    Default

    Only thing I hold against this program is that its use of only LR as its payment system. Beyond that, I think it holds the opportunity of staying paying for a long time as a long term program and its rates are reasonable. If it able to pay for 50 days then investors here would be in profit

  4. #3
    Moderator bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,810
    Points
    116
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 230
    Given: 0

    Default

    I don't believe that this site is really into forex. Because if they are really into forex they really don't need our money at all. Just go to the bank and take a loan and I'm sure they can make profit in no time.
    But in term of investing in here I guess theirs no choice but to wait for proof of payments then do hit and run.

  5. #4
    Registered User Numero16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5,547
    Points
    155
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 660
    Given: 3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bulastika View Post
    I don't believe that this site is really into forex. Because if they are really into forex they really don't need our money at all. Just go to the bank and take a loan and I'm sure they can make profit in no time.
    Is there bank anywhere that would be willing to grant loans to people so they would invest in forex trade? I doubt there is any,much as some banks are willing to grant loans to people, I bet they would say no should they get to know it is going to be invested in forex trade. By the way, it has become common knowledge that people now turn to hyip and other online investments as the easiest way to raise fund or capital fast.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP