Wallstfunds.com



<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>



Forex Forum - TCC


Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Goldtraderfund - Goldtraderfund.com

          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User xetang's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,850
    Points
    1,123
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3,858
    Given: 1

    Red face Goldtraderfund - Goldtraderfund.com

    Welcome to the GoldTraderFund.Com Corporation Public Website.

    We are committed to offering our financial advisors and the clients they serve an extraordinary experience in service, product selection, financial and retirement planning, research, training, compliance and due diligence support.
    GoldTraderFund.Com Corporation, a private investment club found in Jan 20 2012 by an experienced and professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world.

    After years of successful partnership with some investment clubs and working offline with private investors we finally decided to launch our private online investment platform on April, 2012.

    As a specialty manager, we've adopted a comprehensive approach that delivers tailored investment programs aimed carrying out all direct investment operations for its own benefit and the benefit of its clients. Our professional team, located in offices worldwide, will assist individual investors in making profit around the world.

    it's under the leadership of Mr. Donald Parker, in his capacity as manager director. He is closely working with a group of professional and competent members who have excellent practical knowledge of portfolio management, business studies and analysis, innovative options and operation.

    GoldTraderFund.Com Corporation has various established relationships with reputable private investment clubs. We understand every aspect of market needs and strive to create and manage wealth in several ways to provide peace of mind for its clients.

    INVESTMENT PLANS:

    SUPERIORITY: From $10 - $2,500 - Interest: 5% - Period: 35 Days - Compound: No
    PROSPERITY: From $300 - $5,000 - Interest: 7% - Period: 20 Days - Compound: No
    STABILITY: From $1,000 - $10,000 - Interest: 10% - Period: 15 Days - Compound: No
    LUXURY: From $1,500 - $25,000 - Interest: 20% - Period: 10 Days - Compound: No

    Accept: LR

    Join here: http://goldtraderfund.com/?ref=xetang

  2.    Sponsored Links


    TCC First Post

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User savehouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2,964
    Points
    566
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 273
    Given: 0

    Default

    this program might be a scam to me,i really dont like the script of the program.though the have ssl encryption but not ddos protection.the roi they are offering is way too high for me.the program first plan is a 5% daily with a 35 days term,that means investors will get 17.5 at the end of 35 days if invest 10.well that kinda high of a profit,cause that means if one invest here investors will get back there principal in 20 days and the remaining 15 days will be profit huh?that sound too good to be trust mates.

  4. #3
    Moderator bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,809
    Points
    116
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 224
    Given: 0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by savehouse View Post
    this program might be a scam to me,i really dont like the script of the program.though the have ssl encryption but not ddos protection.the roi they are offering is way too high for me.the program first plan is a 5% daily with a 35 days term,that means investors will get 17.5 at the end of 35 days if invest 10.well that kinda high of a profit,cause that means if one invest here investors will get back there principal in 20 days and the remaining 15 days will be profit huh?that sound too good to be trust mates.
    To be sure you need to check hyip monitoring site so that you will know if its paying or a scam site. So far I see about half a dozen hyip monitoring site that say its paying. So that means this site is paying. But for how long? That's the big question. Anyway I doubt that its going to last also. even though this site has a 35 days plan. I doubt that admin has intention to pay for long as its does not advertise his hyip site in forums.

Similar Threads

  1. Goldtraderfund - Goldtraderfund.co
    By ebank2312 in forum HYIP Payment Proofs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-21-2012, 03:12 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertisement

Partners

Place Your Banner







Place Your Banner




About Earning Palace

    We are community to discuss about Forex, HYIP, Online Investment, Money making idea's etc. as well make money from Posting in forum.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook RSS Feed



BACK TO TOP