Results 1 to 10 of 96
Thread: tikitreasure - tikitreasure.net
-
01-26-2011, 08:44 AM #1
tikitreasure - tikitreasure.net
I am not admin
Welcome to Tiki Treasure!Register here for free and easily earn some extra cash!Once your account is created, log in and begin making money!Our main goal is to help YOU get some extra cash in your pocket.This is a FAST, FUN, FREE, and EASY way to get started in your venture to earn some cash online!This is not a get-rich-quick scheme, but you can earn some extra cash, and yes, we really do pay!
Come on in and join us by clicking the "register" link and get started today!
We offer:
- Two referral levels - 20%, 5%
- Minimum cash out $3.00 via Paypal.
- *NEW* Daily payments!
- Generous ad payouts
- Earn tiki points to cash in for rewards
- PTC, PTS, Banner, & Side Panel Advertising available To get started, just fill out the registration form using valid information. Then, reply to the email sent to your address to confirm.

-
-
02-03-2011, 05:44 PM #2
This is a really good GPT Site.There are more and more offers to do with high value and they approve so fast for you but the problem for me is that they do not pay to the members by Alertpay due to which I left this site..I don't know weather it accepts AP now or not?
-
02-04-2011, 08:27 AM #3
there is good news if they make daily payout. as soon as we reach minimum payout, we will receive payment soon because they process all payment daily. but will be good if there is payment proof post here.
-
02-15-2011, 07:51 PM #4
What i don't like about this site is the use of only paypal as the means of receiving payment.Not all country can use paypal.I love it for accepting members from all over the world but they can atleast accept alertpay.
-
02-18-2011, 01:19 AM #5
Yes it is also good if this website will use other payment processors so that all people in the whole wide world can join here but for me paypal is really good in our country that is why I can use the website. I checked the website and it seems I don't like it and I don't know if this website is really legitimate.
-
02-26-2011, 02:30 PM #6
yea we can say this site is full site .i can make a lot of money
it has many options of earning money ptc pts and other
the minimum also normal
-
02-26-2011, 03:16 PM #7
There are discussions in other forums saying that people from Asia will not get as many offer as people from, say, the US. I am joining the site but I wish this is not true
-
02-27-2011, 05:04 AM #8
Checked the site and found out that they use paypal only to pay members. It is certain that US members, european members are going to be paid higher than members who are from other countries. I think this is due to the high standard of living in those regions.
-
02-27-2011, 05:10 AM #9
this site have high for minimum payout. cause earning in gpt site usually low than bux site. by the way. how much the rate per click in this site?. and how much about daily earning in this site?.
-
02-28-2011, 08:43 AM #10
the first time i saw this site,i thought its somehow related to this one game in Facebook. LOL. but i hear good feedbacks about this site on other forums so this one must be real good. do members from Asia get a lot of offers?
Sponsored Links
Similar Threads
-
Tikitreasure - Best Way to earn online
By xetang in forum Got Paid by GPTReplies: 0Last Post: 07-14-2012, 02:51 PM -
Tikitreasure - Tikitreasure.net
By concita in forum SCAM / Closed ProgramsReplies: 7Last Post: 06-12-2010, 02:55 AM






LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote









