Sold Out - Advertise Here $135/Week or $399/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $130/Week or $389/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $125/Week or $379/Month

Sold Out - Advertise Here $120/Week or $369/Month

<a href="http://instaforex.com/forexcopy_system.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

Sold Out - Advertise Here $115/Week or $359/Month


 

Sold Out - Advertise Here $70/Week or $200/Month

(All the banners and links are advertisements only. EP dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User Array RoyJones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    18
    Points
    28.50000

    Default Proshareap - www.proshareap.biz

    I am not admin!

    http://www.proshareap.biz/?ref=2




    FREE
    Join free
    15 second timer
    Surf 50 sites daily
    15 second timer
    2% referral commissions
    1 site allowed for submission
    100 gratis credits upon signup
    ONE unit FREE upgrade - good for 80 days
    [Limited Time Offer]
    Daily cashout
    Min cashout: $2

    PRO
    Earn 15.20% per month
    5% referral commissions
    5 sites allowed for submission
    Upgrades good for 400 days
    Surf 10 sites daily to earn
    Daily cashout
    Min cashout: $1.00
    Weekly Surf Holidays
    1,000 credits for every ad unit purchased
    FREE BATCH GAME
    We accept AlertPay


  2.    Sponsored Links

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=WCF">InstaForex</a>

    Remove Above Banners


  3. #2
    Registered User Array tony_piratu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    167
    Points
    18.02000

    Default

    As of know their admin is reputed and running few successful matrix but this is indeed one of his worst project ,
    Most of the pakcages available are costly and is not user friendly and I guess many member may charge back if they dont earn much from here .

  4. #3
    Registered User Array t.khinao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    287
    Points
    881.00000

    Default

    Well the script looks and words seems professional for a HYIP site. Okay, i can only invest in the first, superiority plan but i think the daily interest rate is low and plan expires only in 4 months. I'm just a bit not satisified with the low interest.

  5. #4
    Forum Volunteer Array MisterTickle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    800
    Points
    139.68000

    Default

    this site is a scam. when i signed up, i got a free one $5 unit. Make ten surfs a day to earn. i then searched up some reviews and turned out that this site does not pay. why bother? don't bother using this site, they dont pay.

  6. #5
    Registered User Array munzirae86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    159.00000

    Default

    if I go pro and surf in the 10 links I was able to dispense cash in at least $ 1 dollar. if that happen that are good and worth it for me in, from my surf surf thousands of links to my work can be labeled crazy. I like this kind of program to be able to increase my income at the moment is desperate for money.

  7. #6
    Registered User Array mystandart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,330
    Points
    2.00000

    Default

    offering $5 bonus join but I am sure this amount not withdrawable, and only can use for ads purchase. but it still good offer because rarely manual or autosurf program have such offer. member also can make upgrade here and will receive monthly profit from their upgrade amount.

  8. #7
    Registered User Array sfaxiano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    12
    Points
    24.00000

    Default

    Well the script looks and words seems professional for a HYIP site. Okay, i can only invest in the first, superiority plan but i think the daily interest rate is low and plan expires only in 4 months. I'm just a bit not satisified with the low interest.

  9. #8
    Registered User Array bulastika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,306
    Points
    526.70000

    Default

    To be honest I don't recommend this site. The rate is low but still its an autosurf and autosurf is not known for paying long term. I suggest that we don't invest in here. I also don't see proof of payments or see member say that he got paid or invest in here.
    LR, AP, PP, MB buy and sell, Exchange pm me

  10. #9
    Registered User Array davidjss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    101
    Points
    155.00000

    Default

    Earning ratio is good. And i like the commissions of this site. The timer is also low so i think many will want this The advertising package is quite cheap so i hope many advertisers will grab it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Advertisement




Partners

Place Your Banner





Place Your Banner


Liberty Reserve casino games

Our Friends
Check Bulk Page Rank  | Car Forum | Sport Forum | PTC Forum | General Discussion Forum | HYIP Discussion Forum | Play Free Flash Games | Forex Blog